Fever-Tree Premium Ginger Ale 


I’m not a huge soda person as I find them too sweet for my liking. Lately, I’ve been experimenting with making my own flavored syrups to mix with club soda or carbonated spring water. So far my strawberry rhubarb and ginger syups have turned out fantastic and I’m looking forward to trying more flavor combinations throughout the summer. 

My friend recommended Fever-Tree’s Ginger Ale to me claiming that it was really good despite the higher price tag. I decided to give it a try and was pleasantly surprised. It was truly excellent. Refreshing, bright, clean flavors and unlike the mass marketed ginger ales out there. It’s no wonder considering there’s no artificial flavors, sweeteners and preservatives in it. I’m a huge fan of ginger and thankfully this has a distinctive ginger taste. Absolutely delicious! 

Leave a Reply

